Bug Club Phonics Phase 5 Starter Pack (50 books)

List price £224.00 Our price £201.60 You Save £22.40 (10%) Special Offer
Product Details
Multiple-item retail product
326 x 246 x 200mm
Ages: 5 -7  Level: KS1   Subject: phonics  Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics  Bug Club Phonics, part of Bug Club, is a DfE validated systematic synthetic phonics reading programme. It is a whole-school phonics-based reading programme that joins books with an online reading world to teach today's children to read. Bug Club Phonics gives you a fun, firm foundation in phonics!    This pack is for new Bug Club Phonics customers looking to buy a pack of all the Phase 5 books.  This Bug Club Phonics phase pack contains one copy of each of the 50 Phase 5 Bug Club Phonics books, including Alphablocks titles.    PHASE 5 (50 titles)  Unit 13 (wh ph) 4x fiction books and 2x non-fiction book   Unit 14 (ay a-e eigh/ey/ei [long a]) 3x fiction books and 2x non-fiction book 
« Back